15 Dec 2020

Seasons Greetings From Monmouthshire Building Society

From everyone at Monmouthshire Building Society we wish you and your clients a Happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

🎄 Our Christmas Opening Times🎄

Wednesday 23rd December - 9am - 5pm

Thursday 24th December - CLOSED

Friday 25th December - CLOSED

Saturday 26th December - CLOSED

Sunday 27th December - CLOSED

Monday 28th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December - 9am - 5pm

Wednesday 30th December - 9am - 5pm

Thursday 31st December - CLOSED

Friday 1st January - CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January - CLOSED

Sunday 3rd January - CLOSED

 

Contact Us

You can contact us on 01633 844380.

We will respond to all emails sent to brokers@monbs.com over the festive period as soon as possible.

 

Our Broker Online platform is accessible over the festive period to submit a DIP or mortgage application.

Alternately, email your paper-based applications to brokers@monbs.com

 

If you have any questions about our mortgage criteria visit our Lending Criteria webpage:

Our Lending Criteria

 

Thank you for your continued support to the Society.